Eclipse Tool and Supply

Contacts


Contacts


Inside Sales
Patty Salas
Office: 208-960-2168
Fax: 208-343-1614
patty@eclipsetoolsupply.com

Inside Sales
April Johnson
Office: 208-960-2168
Fax: 208-343-1614
april@eclipsetoolsupply.com

Inside Sales
Abby Beamon
Office: 208-960-2168
Fax: 208-343-1614
abby@eclipsetoolsupply.com

Idaho
Brad Beamon
Office: 208-960-2168
Cell: 208-870-8188
brad@eclipsetoolsupply.com

Southern Idaho
Aaron Bland
Office: 208-960-2168
Cell: 208-906-7987
aaron@eclipsetoolsupply.com

Montana
George Cobb
Office: 208-960-2168
Cell: 406-431-8853
george@eclipsetoolsupply.com

General Manager
Accounting
Alicia Miller
Office: 208-960-2168
Fax: 208-343-1614
alicia@eclipsetoolsupply.com

Inventory Management /
Shipping Department
Warren Manzer
Office: 208-960-2168
Fax: 208-343-1614
sales@eclipsetoolsupply.com